Volvo xc60 reviews 2012




Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Volvo XC60 Review, Ratings, Specs, Prices, and Photos - The Car Connection
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • Edmunds' expert review of the Used Volvo XC60 provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds.

    The Volvo XC60 is ranked #6 in Luxury Compact SUVs by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, and listings for.

    Research the Volvo XC60 online at 150CARS.COM You'll find local deals, specs, images, videos, consumer and expert reviews, features, trims, and articles for.

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    Buying tip Parents, consider this: Rate your car on Performance, Safety, Features and more. Comfort Comfort Includes seats, climate control, noise, and ride. The footwells are a little narrow, too. Organically smooth and rakish from some angles, the XC60 is a handsome crossover, one that marks a decade of progress in Volvo design.

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    The XC60 is quick, pleasant and benefited from Volvo's latest safety advances of the time. While handling is sound and secure, the mid-sized SUV is not exactly sporty to drive. Further, fuel economy is mediocre and some controls are not intuitive. While interior fit and finish are impressive, rear-seat room is only sufficient.

    In most cases, automotive warranties are based on the vehicle identification number VIN , and the warranty will be valid regardless of ownership.

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    The dealership can tell you exactly how much warranty is left. The Reliability score is based on our latest subscriber survey of Volvo XC60 owners.

    The owner comments describe problems respondents experienced with this vehicle. Bluetooth , voice control commands, steering wheel controls, portable music device interface e. Was just leaving on a trip to US, phoned ahead to order parts at a garage which specialized in European cars because the garage which didn't was hesitant to tackle the Volvo computer system. The ac button is always on and i have learned to turn off when not needed.

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    I don't know if this lead to failure. I had to wait a month to have part delivered from Sweden. Paint fading, chalking, cracking, or peeling , loose interior and exterior trim or moldings, rust. Antilock system ABS , parking brake, master cylinder, calipers, rotors, pulsation or vibration, squeaking, brake failure or wear.

    During service I had to replace brakes at approx. My hatch would not open with either the dash button or the remote button. Opening manually was quite heavy. Even after replacing the arms that open and close it. It now opens sometimes when the buttons are pushed. The Ford truck has a light on for a sensor. Gear selector or linkage, leaks, transmission computer, transmission sensor or solenoid, clutch adjustment, rough shifting, slipping transmission.

    More pronounced in cold weather. Experienced in first mies driven and had dealer inspect situation on almost every service visit. Power or manual windows, locks and latches, tailgate, hatch or trunk, doors or sliding doors, mirrors, seat controls, safety belts, sunroof, convertible top. We could not fold the seat until repaired. The latch itself is not working easily. Shocks or struts, ball joints, tie rods, wheel bearings, alignment, steering linkage includes rack and pinion , power steering pumps and hoses, leaks , wheel balance, springs or torsion bars, bushings, electronic or air suspension.

    Volvo xc60 reviews 2012

    Alternator, starter, hybrid battery and related systems, regular battery, battery cables, engine harness, coil, ignition switch, electronic ignition, distributor or rotor failure, spark plugs and wires failure. My wife and I have different key fobs with different settings. The seat randomly moves to either position. Accessory belts and pulleys, engine computer, engine mounts, engine knock or ping, oil leaks. The dealer claims this was due to using regular unleaded fuel. After a few tanks of premium I went back to regular and the knocking returned.

    Cruise control, clock, warning lights, body control module, keyless entry, wiper motor or washer, tire pressure monitor, interior or exterior lights, horn, gauges, 12V power plug, remote engine start, alarm or security system. The alternator has already been replaced because while driving the car just completely shut down.



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲