Volvo s60 review 2013




Volvo s60 review 2013

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Volvo S60 Review | CarAdvice
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • Volvo S60 T5 4dr Sedan (L 5cyl Turbo 6A) It doesn't get any safer than a Volvo! Volvo S60 T6 R-Design 4dr Sedan AWD (L 6cyl Turbo 6A).

    There are 44 reviews for the Volvo S60, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying.

    The stylish Volvo S60 family spans the range from luxurious to edgy, all while hitting the mark for safety and top-notch interior design.

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    Though Volvos have a higher sticker, they have better "includes". However, S60 T5 owners can spec an optional all-wheel-drive system that can send power to the rear axle on demand when traction is necessary. The five-banger's exhaust note isn't the most pleasant at full bore, but this isn't a proper sports car, so I'll forgive that. All S60 models feature a 7-inch, nontouch display that is controlled by a bank of buttons located midway down the center stack.

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    Volvo S60 review: The ultimate driving machine for the IKEA set - Roadshow

    I have 16, miles in 11 months in this car. I now look forward to long drives in it. The month after I bought it, my wife was 6 hours away taking my daughter to visit colleges. Wife called at 10PM-"I forgot my medicines! Could only sleep 2 hours, then had to go back to go to work. That trip alone sold me on the comfort of this car! T5 FWD is more than enough power. Save money, go without the Nav. I use my smartphone, bluetooth it to the stereo. Then I play my own music, or Pandora, etc.

    Never get distracted by staring at a screen looking for the next turn! Your feedback has been sent to Cars. My first Volvo and I was a little scared about durability, reliability being a problem in such an inhospitable place. This is a step up from the regular Subaru models I get and I am supremely impressed. The S60 is extremely comfortable, ergonomic and has proven reliable over the past year.

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    I never would have thought of Volvo as something I would really enjoy but as it turns out, I love it! Although reliability is questionable after having the car for less than a month, car should yield good reliability from past history of company.

    Very comfortable cabin, with quiet operating. Creature comforts are adequate, but lack small cubbies for glasses and other personal items normally offered in other vehicles.

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    Drove it miles the first day. A lot of car for the money. I really had my choice of any car i wanted. I had no pre conceived ideas about what I wanted. The Audi A4 and A 5 offered nothing. Thought the car was small cramped and lackluster. I drove the BMW and I liked the better than the It was a fun car to drive and really was my second choice. Cadilac and Mercedes also didn't do much for me. The Volvo immediately appealed to all my senses.

    It was very comfortable, quiet, smart styling, tons of features and saftey beyond compare. The car has great throttle response and feels nailed to the road. Can't speak to it's reliability as I have only owned ot for a month. Hope this is helpful to someone. Solid Performer, Beautiful Styling. The T5 has more than enough power for the average driver. Acceleration is brisk and handling is very good.

    The engine is eager and surprisingly good on gas 30MPG Highway. The ride is stable and comfortable. The interior is quiet, although there is some minor wind noise caused by the exterior mirrors above 60 MPH.

    Volvo s60 review 2013

    Fit and finish on this vehicle, inside and out, is on par with Lexus. The City Safe system has been unobtrusive. Controls are simple, well placed and intuitive. All in all the car is a good value.

    Predicted reliability is noteworthy on this model. Many newer cars are foregoing a spare tire and this one has followed suit. Corvettes have done so for more than a decade. An electric tire pump and a can of puncture sealer is provided. Even in the event of a sidewall puncture, with 4-year free roadside assistance this shouldn't be a detraction.

    Volvo V60 estate review - CarBuyer



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲